Mind Vice - Debut Album

Image of Mind Vice - Debut Album


The debut album from Seattle group Mind Vice.

Listen before you buy --> www.mindvice.com/music

1. Lockjaw
2. Save it
3. Movin'
4. Jazzy Hell
5. Weary Blues
6. Sweet Bitch
7. Nein For

Mixed by Conrad Uno at Egg Studios

Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering

CD in sealed eco-sleeve packaging.